I plan my travel
Our customers recommend it4.7/5 on 251 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • Enjoy the comfort of our 2, 3 or 4 star hotels throughout France
Homepage > All the hotels > Hotels BURGUNDY > Hotels Yonne > Hotels Avallon > Hotel Dak'Hotel > The reviews of Brit Hotel Dak'Hôtel

The reviews of Brit Hotel Dak'Hôtel

Indice de
Satisfaction client
94 %
the 27/10/2023
Business - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 26/10/2023

Good experience, I will come back

100 %
From Gerald & Georgina F., the 28/08/2023
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 28/08/2023

Since first visit to Avallon and staying at Dak hotel we are always feeling secure and relaxed.

100 %
From Inge, the 19/08/2023
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 19/08/2023

Friendly reception, quiet location (but could hear the neighbours in our room), good breakfast, clean hotel, perfect for a stay on our way to the south.

80 %
the 12/08/2023
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 11/08/2023

Le personnel sourire minimum .
La piscine agréable
Le parking top

60 %
the 30/07/2023
Family - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 30/07/2023

Perfect for a stopover

80 %
From Linda, the 21/06/2023
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 20/06/2023

Perfect for an overnight

100 %
the 19/06/2023
couple - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 18/06/2023

Great! It's just a pity that the check-out time is so early. It would have been preferable that it would be at 12:00.

100 %
the 15/12/2022
Business - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 14/12/2022

Had a good stay - people are nice - breakfast is good.

80 %
Secure
Payment

Credit cards accepted in all hotels are VISA and Mastercard. Some establishments accept Diners Club, JCB and American Express cards. The credit card is used to guarantee your reservation. No debit will be made online except for special offers, in immediate prepayment.

Best Price
Guaranteed

You won't find cheaper ! On brithotel.com, we strive to offer you a cheaper rate than on other booking websites.

Availabilities
In real time

All the pricing and availability information presented on our website is updated in real time. This way you have the guarantee of availability at the time of your reservation.

Free
Cancellation

Except for non-modifiable, non-cancellable offers, cancellations are not subject to a fee if they are made within the time limit of the Booking. Cancellations after this period will be charged a fee equal to the amount of the first night.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive all our information :
Social Networks
Find us on :